Adult Events

  • Thumbnail Image

    Adult Summer Reading Bingo (Ages 18 & up)

    Monday, Jun 26, 2017
    12:00am - 12:00am

    June 26 - August 18 (Adults ages 18 & up) In person sign up starts June 26. Whippanong Library cardholders...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Yoga

    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017
    5:00pm - 6:00pm

    Wednesdays, 5:00 PM May 24 - June 28, 2017 Relax and reduce stress and attain well-being of body, spirit and...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Yoga

    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
    5:00pm - 6:00pm

    Wednesdays, 5:00 PM July 5 - August 9, 2017 Relax and reduce stress and attain well-being of body, spirit and...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Good Reads Book Club

    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
    7:00pm - 8:30pm

    --1st Wednesday of the month-- June 7, 2017 - All is Not Forgotten by Wendy Wax July 5, 2017 -...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Self-Defense Workshop (for Adults)

    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
    7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Wed., July 5 7:00-8:00 PM -Hanover Twp. Meeting Room- Instructed by MooShim Tae Kwon Do - Learn the art and...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Coloring for Adults

    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
    2:00pm - 3:30pm

    --2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month-- Relax and relieve stress while being artistic. Bring your own supplies or use...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    What\'s Eating My Vegetables and Plants

    Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
    7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Thursday, July 13, 7:00 PM -Presented by Master Gardener Ilona Ontscherenki of Morris County Rutgers Cooperative Extension- Get the most...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Meditation for Adults

    Friday, Jul 14, 2017
    2:30pm - 3:30pm

    Friday, July 14 2:30 PM -Presented by FitFUNd - This guided group meditation class offers a \"learn while you practice\"...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Mah Jongg

    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
    1:00pm - 3:00pm

    --1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month-- Learn the basics of the game, meet new people and have fun.
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    The Amazing Goat, Farms in Morris County and the Great Swamp

    Thursday, Aug 3, 2017
    7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Thursday, August 3 7:00 PM Join photojournalist and self-professed goat fanatic Jim DelGiudice to learn about this fascinating animal one...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Panera Fundraising Night

    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
    4:00pm - 8:00pm

    Wed., August 9, 2017 4:00-8:00 PM Located at Panera Bread at 187 Columbia Turnpike, Florham Park, NJ Help support Whippanong...
    REGISTER
  • Thumbnail Image

    Build a Better Sundae

    Friday, Aug 18, 2017
    6:00pm - 7:00pm

    Fri., August 18 6:00 PM -Hanover Township Recreation Center- Build your own sundae and participate in fun crafts and more...
    REGISTER