Hours

Mon. 9 – 8
Tues. 9 – 8
Wed. 9 – 5
Thurs. 9 – 8
Fri. 9 – 2
Sat. 9 – 1

Closed Sundays

For library closings due to inclement weather, call the Whippanong Library
at 973-428-2460 or click on our facebook page.

holiday closings calendar 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Easter Saturday
Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Memorial Day Saturday
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Saturday before Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 – Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 – Friday after Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Christmas Eve (Observed)
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017 – New Year’s Eve (Observed)